Kuwait University
College of Life Sciences

Information Science Department

Faculty Members

Name Job Title Phone Ext. Email CV
Abdullah Al Mutairi Assistant Professor 24633275 abdullah.almutairi@ku.edu.kw
Anton Cerny Professor 24633371 anton.cerny@ku.edu.kw
Aseel Al Monaies Assistant Professor 24633265 asil.almonaies@ku.edu.kw
Bader Ali Assistant Professor 24633122 bader.ali@ku.edu.kw
Dari Alhuwail Assistant Professor 24633274 dari.alhuwail@ku.edu.kw
Eiman Al-Shammari Assistant Professor 24633236 dr.eiman@ku.edu.kw
Fatima Boujarwah Assistant Professor 24633177 f.boujarwah@ku.edu.kw
Hanady Abdulsalam Associate Professor 24633213 hanady.abdulsalam@ku.edu.kw
Helal Al-Hammadi Associate Professor 24633113 helal.alhamadi@ku.edu.kw
Jehad Al Dallal Professor 24633309
24633095
j.aldallal@ku.edu.kw
Kalim Qureshi Associate Professor 24633374 kalimuddin.qureshi@ku.edu.kw
Kassem Saleh Professor 24633160 kassem.saleh@ku.edu.kw
Loulwah Al-Sumait Assistant Professor 24633086 loulwah.alsumait@ku.edu.kw
Mostafa Abd-El-Barr Professor 24633301 mostafa.abdelbarr@ku.edu.kw
Muhammad Sarfraz Professor 24683029 muhammad.sarfraz@ku.edu.kw
Naelah Al-Dabbous Assistant Professor 24633364 naelah.aldabous@ku.edu.kw
Omar Al-Ibrahim Assistant Professor 24633269 omar.alibrahim@ku.edu.kw
Paul Manuel Professor 24633153 p.manuel@ku.edu.kw
Ranya Al Awadhi Assistant Professor 24633264 ranya.alawadhi@ku.edu.kw
Safaa Zaman Assistant Professor 24633311 s.3zaman@ku.edu.kw
Sana BuHamra Associate Professor 24633002 sana.buhamra@ku.edu.kw
Shaikha AlDuaij Assistant Professor 24633373 alduaij.shaikhaesam@ku.edu.kw
Zainab Al-Jazzaf Assistant Professor 24633223 dr.zainab@ku.edu.kw
Zainab Al-Meraj Assistant Professor 24633714 z.almeraj@ku.edu.kw